Contact Us
 
 
 
Corporate Office
Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
4838/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi - 110 002, INDIA
Phone: +91-11-43574357
Fax: +91-11-43574314
E-mail: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com
Website: www.jaypeebrothers.com
 

Jaypee Pharma Customised Imprints:
Matharu Arcade
No.308,3rd Floor
Subhash Road, Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai – 400057
Maharastra
India
Phone: +91-22-26822844/33
E-mail: jaypeepharma@jaypeebrothers.com
Website: www.jaypeebrothers.com

Find Location   
 
 
 
 
Overseas Offices
 
 
 
UK Office

JP Medical Ltd.
83 Victoria Street,
London, SW1H 0HW (UK)
Phone: +44-(0)2031708910
Fax: +02-03-0086180
E-mail: info@jpmedpub.com
Website: www.jpmedpub.com
 
   

 
 
 
 
 
 
Branch Offices
 
 
 
 
Ahmedabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
2/B Akruti Society, Jodhpur Gam Road Satellite,
Ahmedabad 380 015, India
Phone: +91-79-26926233, +91-79-48990158
Fax: +91-79-26927094
E-mail: ahmedabad@jaypeebrothers.com
 
Bengaluru

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
202 Batavia Chambers, 8 Kumara Kruppa Road, Kumara
Park East Bengaluru 560 001, India
Phone: +91-80-22285971, +91-80-22382956,+91-80-32714073
Fax: +91-80-22281761
E-mail: bangalore@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Chennai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
282 IIIrd Floor, KhaleelShirazi Estate, Fountain Plaza
Pantheon Road, Chennai 600 008, India
Phone: +91-44-28193265, +91-44-28194897, +91-44-32972089
Fax: +91-44-28193231
E-mail: chennai@jaypeebrothers.com
Hyderabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
4-2-1067/1-3, Ist Floor, Balaji Building,
Ramkote Cross Road, Hyderabad 500 095, India
Phone: +91-40-66610020,+91-40-24758498, +91-40-32940929
Fax: +91-40-24758499
E-mail: hyderabad@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Kochi

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Door No.68/2778 A,B,C , Beside Ayyappankavu Temple,
Tata Pipeline Road,Ayyappankavu Junction
Kochi, Kerala 682018
Phone: +91-484-2395739, +91-484-4036109
Fax: +91-484-2395740
E-mail: kochi@jaypeebrothers.com
Kolkata

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
1 A, Indian Mirror Street, 1st Floor,
Wellington Square, Kolkata – 700013,
Phone: +91-33-22651926, +91-33-22276404/15, +91-33-32901926
Fax: +91-33-22656075
E-mail: kolkata@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
Lucknow

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
292/31, 1st Floor, Shama Afroze Complex,
Tulsi Das Marg, Lucknow 226 003, India
Phone: +91-522-3293848, +91-522-3293847, +91-522-4108504
E-mail: lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com
            jaypeemedicalbooks.lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com
Mumbai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
106 Amit Industrial Estate, 61 Dr. SS Rao Road, Near
MGM Hospital, Parel, Mumbai 400 012, India
Phone: +91-22-24124863, +91-22-24104532, +91-22-32926896
Fax: +91-22-24160828
E-mail: mumbai@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
Nagpur

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no.2241/6 & 7,
Vishwajit co-operative Housing Society
Vidhya Nagar, Near Madan Mohini Complex
Wathoda, Nagpur – 440008
Phone: +91-712-2200460
E-mail: nagpur@jaypeebrothers.com
 
     
 
 
Satellite Sales Promotional Offices
 
 
 
Belgaum, Karnataka

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
No. 10587/A, Jawad Building
Behind Ramdev Hotel, Nehru Nagar
Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010
Phone: +91-831-4203092
E-mail: belgaum@jaypeebrothers.com
Chandigarh, Punjab

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
SCF No. 40, Phase-XI, Mohali
Chandigarh, Punjab
Phone: +91-172-4017089
E-mail: jaypeechandigarhsspo@gmail.com
 
 

 
 
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
413 (1st Floor), Kamarajar Road
Near Mani’s Theatre, Peelamedu Post
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 6410004
Phone: +91-422-3052799, +91-422-2578800
E-mail: coimbatore@jaypeebrothers.com
Guwahati, Assam

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
House No. 4, Srimantapur,
Sanimandir Path (Near Sanimandir), Guwahati – 781032
Phone: +91-361-2469968, 9854761747
E-mail: guwahati@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
 
Mangalore, Karnataka

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
No. G 7, Crystal Arc, Near Roopa Hotel
Balmatta Road, Canara Bank Main Office
Hampankatta, Mangalore – 575001
Mobile: 09686700205
Phone: +91-824-3193999
E-mail: mangalore@jaypeebrothers.com
Patna, Bihar

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Gyanpith Compound, Khazanchi Road
Near Career Point Coaching Centre
Patna – 800004
Phone: +91-612-3928646
E-mail: patna@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Pune, Maharashtra

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Savitri Apartment
56/57, Somwa Peth, Nageshwar Mandir Road,
Near Khadicha Maidan,
Pune – 411011
Phone: +91-20-26051088, +91-20-32609631
E-mail: pune@jaypeebrothers.com
Trivandrum, Kerala

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Tc No. 1/45(2), Chaitanya
Ulloor Junction,Medical College P.O.
Trivandrum - 695011
Phone: +91-471-4017711
E-mail: Trivandrum@Jaypeebrothers.Com
 

 
 
 
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Door No.29-4-9, Kodanda Ram Reddy Street,
Beside Sankar Eye Hospital
Governor Pet, Vijayawada – 520002
Phone: +91-866-6654845
Fax: +91-866-6644845
E-mail: sspovijayawada@gmail.com
 
 
Back to top